Scientific Committee

Anita Pti?ek Siro?i?_SCM_iNano2020
Anita Pticek Sirocic

University of Zagreb , croatia

Nagasamy Venkatesh_SCM_iNano2020
Nagasamy Venkatesh

JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research , India

Alain L. Fymat_SCM_iNano2020
Alain L. Fymat

International Institute of Medicine and Science, Inc , USA

Liliana Laura Badita_SCM_INano2020
Liliana Laura Badita

INCD-Mechatronics & Measurement Technique , ROMANIA

Sandip Patil_SCM_INano2020
Sandip Patil

E-Spin Nanotech Pvt. Ltd., Indian Institute of Technology , India

Hajar Alias_SCM_iNano2020
Hajar Alias

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia , Malaysia

Vladimir E. Agabekov_SCM_iNano2020
Vladimir E. Agabekov

Institute of Chemistry of New Materials , Republic of Belarus

Edward MUNTEAN_SCM_iNano2020

University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Cluj Napoca , Romania

George Kordas-SCM_iNano2020
George Kordas

National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos, Athens , Greece

Copyright © IMedical . All rights reserved.